19-Nov Sat            
20-Nov Sun            
21-Nov Mon            
22-Nov Tue            
23-Nov Wed  

World Cup
Lake Louise

DH/SG

DH Training Results:
11/23 Canceled
11/24
11/25

DH Results:
11/26

SG Results:
11/27

         
24-Nov Thur            
25-Nov Fri            
26-Nov Sat

World Cup
Aspen
GS/SL

GS Results:
11/26

SL Results:
11/27

NorAm
Loveland
2SL

Results:
11/26
11/27

       
27-Nov Sun        
28-Nov Mon  

NorAm
Loveland
2SL

Results:
11/28
11/29

NorAm
Aspen
2GS

Results:
11/28
11/29

       
29-Nov Tue

World Cup
Lake Louise

2DH/SG

DH Training Results:
11/29
11/30
12/1

DH Results:
12/2
12/3

SG Results:
12/4

       
30-Nov Wed

NorAm
Aspen
2GS

Results:
11/30
12/1

World Cup
Beaver Creek
DH/GS/SG

DH Training Results:
11/29 Canceled
11/30
12/1

DH Results:
12/2

SG Results:
12/3

GS Results:
12/4
12/6

SL Results:
12/8

         
1-Dec Thur          
2-Dec Fri            
3-Dec Sat            
4-Dec Sun            
5-Dec Mon      

FIS Elite
Copper
2SG

SG Results:
12/5 Women
12/5 Men
12/6 Women
12/6 Men

   
6-Dec Tue

Nor Am
Nakiska

3SG/SC

SG Results:
12/6
12/7
12/8

SC Results:
12/8

 

Nor Am
Nakiska

3SG/SC

SG Results:
12/6
12/7
12/9

SC Results:
12/9

     
7-Dec Wed

World Cup
Beaver Creek
SG

Results:
12/7

       
8-Dec Thur          
9-Dec Fri            
10-Dec Sat            
11-Dec Sun

NorAm
Panorama 
2SG/SC/2SL/2GS

SG Results:
12/11
12/12

SC Results:
12/11

SL Results:
12/13
12/14

GS Results:
12/15
12/16

NorAm
Panorama 
2SG/SC/2GS/SL

SG Results:
12/11
12/12

SC Results:
12/12

GS Results:
12/13
12/14

SL Results:
12/15
12/16

       
12-Dec Mon        
13-Dec Tue        
14-Dec Wed        
15-Dec Thur  

Alyeska FIS
2SL/2GS

SL Results:
12/15 Women
12/15 Men
12/16 Women
12/16 Men

GS Results:
12/17 Women
12/17 Men
12/18 Women canceled
12/18 Men canceled

     
16-Dec Fri        
17-Dec Sat            
18-Dec Sun      

Panorama
FIS
2SL/2GS
Men only

GS Results:
12/18
12/19

SL Results:
12/20
12/21

   
19-Dec Mon      

Mission Ridge
2SL

Results:
12/19 Women
12/19 Men
12/20 Women
12/20 Men

20-Dec Tue      
21-Dec Wed          
22-Dec Thur            
23-Dec Fri            
24-Dec Sat            
25-Dec Sun            
26-Dec Mon            
27-Dec Tue            
28-Dec Wed            
29-Dec Thur            
30-Dec Fri            
31-Dec Sat            
1-Jan Sun            
2-Jan Mon            
3-Jan Tue            
4-Jan Wed            
5-Jan Thur      

Schweitzer FIS
2SG/2GS

SG Restuls:
1/5 Men
1/6 Men
1/7 Women
1/8 Women

GS Results:
1/5 Women
1/6 Women
1/7 Men
1/8 Men

FIS Devo Tech
Snow King

2GS/2SL

GS Results:
1/5 Women
1/5 Men
1/6 Women
1/6 Men

SL Results:
1/7 Women
1/7 Men
1/8 Women
1/8 Men

   
6-Jan Fri          
7-Jan Sat        

YSL
Bridger

2SL

Results:
1/7 Women
1/7 Men
1/8 Women
1/8 Men

8-Jan Sun        
9-Jan Mon            
10-Jan Tue            
11-Jan Wed            
12-Jan Thur      

Bullets018.gifQualifier
J2

USSA/FIS Speed Devo
Schweitzer

2DH (USSA)/2SG (FIS )

DH Results (USSA):
1/14 Women
1/14 Men
1/15 Women
1/15 Men

SG Results (FIS):
1/16 Women
1/16 Men
1/17 Women
1/17 Men Postponed to another date

   
13-Jan Fri          
14-Jan Sat      

Bullets018.gifQualifier
A-J3

Whitefish Mtn. Resort

2GS/SL

GS Results:
1/14 Women
1/14 Men
1/15 Women
1/15 Men

SL Results:
1/16 Women
1/16 Men

 
15-Jan Sun        
16-Jan Mon        
17-Jan Tue          
18-Jan Wed            
19-Jan Thur            
20-Jan Fri      

Sun Valley
2GS/SL

GS Results:
1/20 Women
1/20 Men
1/21 Men
1/22 Women

SL Results"
1/21 Women
1/22 Men

Tech Open (Stano Cup, Rocky Mtn. College)
Red Lodge

2GS/SL

GS Results:
1/20 Women
1/20 Men
1/21 Women
1/21 Men

SL Results:
1/22 Women
1/22 Men

 
21-Jan Sat      

YSL
Big Sky

2GS

Results:
1/21 Women
1/21 Men
1/22 Women
1/22 Men

22-Jan Sun      
23-Jan Mon            
24-Jan Tue            
25-Jan Wed            
26-Jan Thur      

Tech Elite
Park City

2GS

Results:
1/26 Women
1/27 Women
1/28 Men
1/29 Men

Tech Elite
Snowbird

2SL

Results:
1/26 Men
1/27 Men
1/28 Women
1/29 Women

   
27-Jan Fri          
28-Jan Sat          
29-Jan Sun          
30-Jan Mon            
31-Jan Tue            
1-Feb Wed            
2-Feb Thur

NorAm
Vail
2GS/2SL

GS Results:
2/2
2/3

SL Results:
2/4
2/5

         
3-Feb Fri      

Bullets018.gifQualifier
A-J3

Missoula

3SL

2/3 Women
2/3 Men
2/4 Women
2/4 Men
2/5 Women
2/5 Men

YSL
Bridger

1 Training run plus 3 SG/GS Kombis

Results:
2/4 Women #1
2/4 Men #1
2/4 Women #2
2/4 Men #2
2/5 Women
2/5 Men

4-Feb Sat

NorAm
Vail
2GS/2SL

SL Results:
2/4
2/5

GS Results:
2/6
2/7

   
5-Feb Sun    
6-Feb Mon          
7-Feb Tue          
8-Feb Wed    

FIS-U Techs
Alyeska
2GS/2SL

GS Results:
2/8 Women
2/8 Men
2/9 Women canceled (make up at Bridger)
2/9 Men canceled (make up at Bridger)

SL Results:
2/10 Women
2/10 Men
2/11 Women
2/11 Men

 

   
9-Feb Thur

NorAm Speed Series
Aspen
2SG/3DH

SG Results:
2/9
2/10

Downhill Training Results:
2/11

Downhill Results:
2/12
2/14
2/15 (NC)

NorAm Speed Series
Aspen
3DH/2SG

SG Results:
2/9
2/10

Downhill Training Results:
2/11

Downhill Results:
2/12
2/14
2/15 (NC)

     
10-Feb Fri

Mt. Hood Meadows
GS/SL

GS Results:
2/10 Women canceled (see Mission Ridge below)
2/10 Men canceled (see Mission Ridge below)

SL Results:
2/11 Women
2/11 Men

Bullets018.gifQualifier
A-J3
Big Sky

3SG

Results:
2/11 Women #1
2/11 Men #1
2/11 Women #2
2/11 Men #2
2/12 Women
2/12 Men

J4 Speed Series
Big Sky

3SG

Results:
2/11 Women #1
2/11 Men #1
2/11 Women #2
2/11 Men #2
2/12 Women
2/12 Men

11-Feb Sat
12-Feb Sun    
13-Feb Mon    

IMD Downhill
Soldier Mtn.

3DH

Training Results:
2/14 Women
2/14 Men

Results:
2/14 Women
2/14 Men
2/15 Women #1
2/15 Men #1
2/15 Women #2
2/15 Men #2

 
14-Feb Tue      
15-Feb Wed      
16-Feb Thur            
17-Feb Fri            
18-Feb Sat      

Wild West Tech Elite
Snow King

2GS/2SL

GS Results:
2/18 Women
2/18 Men
2/19 Women
2/19 Men

SL Results:
2/20 Women
2/20 Men
2/21 Women
2/21 Men

 

YSL
Great Divide

1SL/2K

SL Results:
2/18 Women
2/18 Men

Kombi Results:
2/19 Women #1
2/19 Men #1
2/19 Women #2
2/19 Men #2

19-Feb Sun        
20-Feb Mon          
21-Feb Tue          
22-Feb Wed    

RMSIA Invitational and NCAA Qualifiers
Bridger Bowl

(These are make up races for the races canceled at Alyeska)
SL/GS

SL Results:
2/22 Women
2/22 Men

GS Results:
2/23 Women
2/23 Men

     
23-Feb Thur          
24-Feb Fri    

NCAA Regionals
Bridger Bowl
GS/SL

GS Results:
2/24 Women
2/24 Men

SLResults:
2/25 Women
2/25 Men

 

Bullets018.gifQualifier
A-J3
Red Lodge

2GS/SL

GS Results:
2/24 Women
2/24 Men
2/25 Women
2/25 Men

SL Results:
2/26 Women
2/26 Men

 
25-Feb Sat        
26-Feb Sun          
27-Feb Mon            
28-Feb Tue            
29-Feb Wed            
1-Mar Thur            
2-Mar Fri            
3-Mar Sat          

YSL
Discovery

2GS

Results:
3/3 Women
3/3 Men
3/4 Women
3/4 Men

4-Mar Sun          
5-Mar Mon      

J2 National Championships
Mammoth
2DH (1 FIS)/SG/GS/SL

DH Training Results:
3/5 Women
3/5 Men

DH Results:
3/7 Women
3/7 Men

SG Results:
3/8 Women
3/8 Men

GS Results:
3/9 Women
3/10 Men

SL Results:
3/11 Women
3/11 Men

     
6-Mar Tue      

Western Region Champs
Schweitzer

2SG/2GS/2SL

SG Results:
3/6 Women
3/6 Men
3/7 Women
3/7 Men

GS Results:
3/8 Women
3/8 Men
3/9 Women
3/9 Men

SL Results:
3/10 Women
3/10 Men
3/11 Women
3/11 Men

   
7-Mar Wed    

NCAA Finals
Bridger Bowl
GS/SL

GS Results:
3/8 Women
3/8 Men

SL Results:
3/10 Women
3/10 Men

   
8-Mar Thur        
9-Mar Fri        
10-Mar Sat        
11-Mar Sun          
12-Mar Mon  

NorAm
Stowe
GS/SL

GS Results:
3/12

SL Results:
3/13

       
13-Mar Tue NorAm
Mont Garceau
GS
       
14-Mar Wed NorAm
Val St. Come
SL
         
15-Mar Thur        

Western Region J3 Champs
Bridger

SL/GS/SG

SG Results:
3/16 Women
3/16 Men

GS Results:
3/17 Women
3/17 Men

SL Results:
3/18 Women
3/18 Men

 
16-Mar Fri          
17-Mar Sat

NorAm
Le Massif
3DH/SG

DH Training Results:
3/17
3/18 - canceled

DH Results:
3/19 - canceled
3/21 - canceled

SG Results:
3/22 - canceled

NorAm
Le Massif
3DH/SG/GS

DH Training Results:
3/17
3/18 - canceled

DH Results:
3/19 - canceled
3/21 - canceled

SG Results:
3/22 - canceled

GS Results:
3/23 - canceled

     
18-Mar Sun      
19-Mar Mon

 

     
20-Mar Tue

Canadian National Champs
Le Massif
DH

Results:
3/20 Women - canceled
3/20 Men - canceled

     
21-Mar Wed        
22-Mar Thur        
23-Mar Fri

NorAm
Mont Ste. Anne
SL

Results:
3/23

     

YSL Champs
Whitefish Mtn. Resort

SL/GS/K

GS Results:
3/23 Women
3/23 Men

SL Results:
3/24 Women
3/24 Men

Kombi Results:
3/25 Women
3/25 Men

24-Mar Sat

NorAm
Le Massif
GS

Results:
3/24 - canceled

NorAm
Mont Ste. Anne
SL

Results:
3/24

     
25-Mar Sun  

 

Canadian National Champs
Mont. Ste. Anne
SL

Results:
3/25 Men
3/26 Women

Canadian National Champs
Le Massif
2SG

SG Results:
3/25 Women - canceled
3/25 Men - canceled

   
26-Mar Mon      

FIS Devo Tech
Park City

2GS/2SL

SL Results:
3/26 Women - canceled (see Sugarbowl)
3/27 Women
3/28 Men - canceled (see Sugarbowl)
3/29 Men

GS Results:
3/27 Men
3/28 Men
3/28 Women
3/29 Women

   
27-Mar Tue    

 

   
28-Mar Wed    

Canadian National Champs
Mont. Ste. Anne
GS

Races canceled

US Nationals
Winter Park
SL/GS/SG/SC

SL Results:
3/28 Women
3/29 Men

SG Results:
3/30 Women
3/30 Men

SC Results:
3/30 Women
3/30 Men

GS Results:
3/31 Women
4/1 Men

   
29-Mar Thur        
30-Mar Fri        

OHG
Bridger

SL/GS/Dual

GS Results:
3/30 Women
3/30 Men

SL Results:
3/31 Women
3/31 Men

Dual Results:
4/1 Women - canceled
4/1 Men - canceled

 
31-Mar Sat          
1-Apr Sun          
2-Apr Mon      

Mission Ridge GS Series
(replaces Mt. Hood Meadows above)

Results:
4/2 Women
4/2 Men

   
3-Apr Tue            
4-Apr Wed            
5-Apr Thur            
6-Apr Fri      

Spring Series
Mission Ridge

2SG/2GS/2SL

SG Results:
4/6 Women
4/6 Men
4/7 Women
4/7 Men

SL Results:
4/8 Men
4/9 Men
4/10 Women
4/11 Women

GS Results:
4/8 Women
4/9 Women
4/10 Men
4/11 Men

     
7-Apr Sat            
8-Apr Sun      

Devo Tech
Sugar Bowl

2GS/2SL

GS Results:
4/8 Women
4/8 Men
4/9 Women
4/9 Men

SL Results:
4/10 Women #1
4/10 Women #2
4/10 Men #1
4/10 Men #2
4/11 Women
4/11 Men

   
9-Apr Mon          
10-Apr Tue          
11-Apr Wed          
12-Apr Thur            
13-Apr Fri      

Spring Speed Series
Mt. Bachelor

2DH/3SG

SG Results:
4/13 Men
4/14 Women
4/14 Men
4/17 Women

4/18 Women
4/18 Men

DH Results:
4/15 Women
4/15 Men
4/17 Women
4/17 Men

Alberta Tech Series
Norquay
GS/2SL

GS Results:
4/13 Women (canceled)
4/13 Men (canceled)

SL Results:
4/13 Women (Date change)
4/13 Men (Date change)
4/14 Women

4/14 Men

   
14-Apr Sat          
15-Apr Sun          
16-Apr Mon            
17-Apr Tue            
18-Apr Wed